SHARE:
 Videos

"Women as the way forward": Davos 2012

Share this:
jonathan
Tuesday, 24 January, 2012

WATCH LIVE: Desmond Tutu joins a panel discussion focusing on women's leadership - the first of its kind at the World Economic Forum. Moderated by New York Times columnist Nick Kristof, best known for his book Half The Sky, with panelists including Sheryl Sandberg, COO of Facebook and Yingluck Shinawatra, the Prime Minister of Thailand.Session begins at 16.00 CET, 15.00 GMT, 10.00 EST 

I would like to find:

Search
Close
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
 

Keep up to date with The Elders latest News and Insight:

Sign up to receive monthly newsletters from The Elders. We will occasionally send you other special updates and news, but we'll never share your email address with third parties.
Close